Finger Paints Tiffany Imposter

Finger Paints Tiffany ImposterChina Glaze For Audrey dupe!? Yes please!

So this one night I was desperately trying to find a Tiffany blue nail polish in my stash to match a dress I was planning on wearing the next day. To my shock (and horror) I discovered I don’t own a Tiffany blue nail polish. Being the irrational nail polish hoarder that I am, I immediately hopped in my car and headed to Sally’s to pick up the ever so famous China Glaze For Audrey.

Once at Sally’s I actually picked up For Audrey and was headed to check out when I spotted a Finger Paints display with 13 new colors. That is where I found Tiffany Imposter. I compared the two polishes in the bottle and from just looking at them I would say Tiffany Imposter is a 100% dupe for China Glaze For Audrey.

At this point it probably goes without saying that Tiffany Imposter is a Tiffany blue creme. The formula is good, though 3 coats are absolutely necessary. It also wore very well.

I’m definitely a fan of this polish. I got so many compliments when I was wearing it! Finger Paints are sold exclusively at Sally’s and retail for $3.99.

To see how this polish matches up to the real Tiffany blue check out the picture below the jump 🙂

Finger Paints Tiffany Imposter 2 Tiffany Blue Nail Polish Finger Paints Tiffany Imposter MACRO

16 responses to “Finger Paints Tiffany Imposter

  1. Looks spot on to me. 🙂

  2. This is exactly what I was googling (Tiffany blue nail polish) when I came across your site. And, now I’m a fan. Your site will definitely be going into my google reader. Thanks for the help!!!

  3. Pingback: Perfect Pair: Finger Paints Tiffany Imposter & Nina Ultra Pro Soursop « The Daily Varnish

  4. Pingback: Alli’s Top 10 of 2011 « The Daily Varnish

  5. Looks lime it matches up to the Tiffany’s packaging a little better than For Audrey.

  6. Pingback: DIY Gold Flake Top Coat | The Daily Varnish

  7. Pingback: Alli’s Top 10 of 2012 | The Daily Varnish

  8. Pingback: 2012 Round Up and Top Posts (+ the best manicure I never posted) | The Daily Varnish

  9. Omg LOVE! I have to change from my normal darks to something ” close to a sweet n low sugar pack”. As per company rules… Blah but this I think I might have to try. Especially at that price! Any suggestions? I’m wearing essie, tart deco right now. And that’s even a lil close for them. (big sad face) but ill still have yours to look at n admire.

    • Close to a sweet n low sugar pack? Really!? That’s crazy!

      Light pinks are definitely not my forte, but I do love OPI Strawberry Margarita. It’s my favorite light pink!

      • Strange but true. It’s supposed to be light colors so that’s what they justify it against. I am a bright n bold person to begin with, without polish so this is hard. Lol. I’m still gonna try to get away with this color.

  10. Pingback: Nail Art: Valentine’s Day Manicure Ideas! | The Daily Varnish

  11. Pingback: butter LONDON Poole | The Daily Varnish

  12. Pingback: Summer 2013: Must Have Polishes | The Daily Varnish

Leave a comment