JulieG Secret Treasure

JulieG Secret Treasure bottleWhat seems like a gazillion years ago at this point new polishes were added to JulieG’s permanent collection. I ended up hauling quite a few of them and have more or less loved every single one I have tried. Previously I have used Secret Treasure once over Orly High on Hope. It was gorgeous and I loved it. But then Secret Treasure got kind of lost in the mix.

This past weekend when I was looking for a fun nail polish to wear I ran across Secret Treasure and decided to give it another go. I started with a white base coat (Ulta Snow White) then topped it with 2 coats of JulieG Secret Treasure.

The glitter in Secret Treasure isn’t overly dense (it’s definitely a top coat only type of glitter) but it is buildable.

I ended up loving this manicure so much I wore it the entire weekend and Monday. Usually I do a manicure for both Friday and Saturday just so I can use some of my more fun polishes but I couldn’t bring myself to take Secret Treasure off!

For Friday night I paired this manicure with an orange dress and it complimented the manicure perfectly. There is a picture of the manicure with the dress fabric below the jump (along with a slew of additional swatches).

Alli

JulieG Secret Treasure JulieG Secret Treasure swatch JulieG Secret Treasure 2 JulieG Secret Treasure MACRO JulieG Secret Treasure 3 JulieG Secret Treasure MACRO 2

2 responses to “JulieG Secret Treasure

Leave a comment