wet n wild Blue Moon

wet n wild Blue MoonYet another great wet n wild polish. Blue Moon is one of wet n wild’s newer colors, though I’d seen it several times at Walgreens. But, wet n wild polish was on sale for $.79 so I finally decided to pick it up. And I’m glad I did.

Blue Moon is a deep blue polish packed with light blue microglitter. It is so sparkly and pretty! And while it’s a dark polish, it never looks black.

Application was fine. I used 3 coats. In the picture you can see a few bald spots where I apparently experienced some drag, but I couldn’t see that on my nail. The camera makes everything stand out!

Overall, this is a polish definitely worth having. It’s pretty, and it’s cheap (even at its regular $.99 price).

Alli

3 responses to “wet n wild Blue Moon

  1. Pingback: Wet n Wild – Tickled Pink « The Daily Varnish

  2. Pingback: Maybelline Colorama 27 Sonic Sunset « The Daily Varnish

  3. Pingback: My First Franken! « The Daily Varnish

Leave a comment