SinfulColors Citrine

Another orange. I know you are all completely shocked! This will be some what repetitive but…. tangerine has been declared the color of the year. In fashion, in beauty…in life! Sephora (+ Pantone Universe) released a nail polish called Tangerine Tango to celebrate the color of the year. This is supposed to be a dupe of that polish.

Citrine is a red based orange creme. The color is just lovely and super saturated. The formula and application were perfection. I used just two coats in my swatches.

This polish has been seen on two different Sinful Colors displays; the Wow Pop display and the Color That Pops! display.

So what do you think about this polish? Are you over the orange/tangerine trend yet? I know I’m not!

There are many more swatches below the jump.

2 responses to “SinfulColors Citrine

  1. Pingback: Celeb Nails: Pink | The Daily Varnish

  2. Pingback: Nail Art: Iron Bowl 2012 Manicure | The Daily Varnish

Leave a comment