Wet n Wild – Tickled Pink

WetnWild - Tickled Pink

I’ve been loving pinks lately and light pinks at that. I’ve also been loving the Wild Shine line from Wet-n-Wild so a few days ago I decided to try Tickled Pink, which I picked up at Walgreens when all Wet-n-Wild was 50% off – I paid 49 cents – yes please!

The application was average – not too thick, not too thin. It took 3 coats for everything to even out – but that’s what I’ve come to expect on my hunt for the perfect light pink.ย  Tickled Pink is a really girly barbie pink creme – not the best choice for fall but I like it nonetheless. I topped it off with a coat of Seche Vite – as per usual – and was really happy with the results.

Look under the jump for more Wild Shines ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s almost Friday!

 

Katie

Here are some more from the Wild Shine Collection that we’ve tried:

4 responses to “Wet n Wild – Tickled Pink

  1. Pingback: Color Club She’s sooo Glam « The Daily Varnish

  2. Pingback: Julep – Penelope « The Daily Varnish

  3. I got this today so I decided to come check it there was a post about it. It looks pretty good here. i hope I have the same results

Leave a Reply

