SinfulColors Cinderella

I’ve been searching for this polish for what seems like forever but could never find it. Finally, I spotted it at Walgreens in the permanent SinfulColors display during their $.99 sale. To say I was excited would be an understatement. I couldn’t shut up about it on Twitter!

Cinderella is a gorgeous somewhat sheer baby blue with shimmer that flashes anywhere between white and orange. It is a bit sheer so I had to use 4 coats to get an opaque color. But it was totally worth it….Cinderella is gorgeous on the nails.

Due to the sheerness of this polish I wanted to try it over another light blue polish. I used 2 coats of Sally Hansen Barracuda and topped it with just one coat of Cinderalla…gorgeous! I got all the pretty shimmer without any of the work. Using Cinderella as a top coat is definitely the way to go.

I’m so happy I finally have this polish in my collection. I can’t wait to try it over all kinds of blues!

Below the jump there are macro shots and swatches of Cinderella over Barracuda.

3 responses to “SinfulColors Cinderella

  1. Pingback: SinfulColors – Luminary | The Daily Varnish

  2. That is a really lovely color, I’ll have to look for it. I keep telling myself I need to find a pastel blue since I have so darn many darker blues.

  3. Pingback: Nail Art: Ruffles! | The Daily Varnish

Leave a comment