China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle

China Glaze Too Yacht To HandleChina Glaze has been rocking my world lately. I love their current Texture collection as well as the Spring 2013 Avant Garden collection. When I started seeing promo images for their Summer 2013 SUNSATIONAL collection I got pretty excited. It’s a collection of neons; half are cremes the other half are jellies. Sounds like the perfect summer collection to me!

Too Yacht To Handle (love the name…) is a bright aqua creme. When I say bright I don’t mean glowinthedark bright. It’s bright but not crazy. I absolutely love it!

The formula is great. This is, obviously, one of the cremes from the collection. I used just two coats in my swatches. It does dry to that weird semi matte neon finish so a top coat is definitely required!

I’m really excited to try You Drive Me Coconuts, a jelly from this collection. Hopefully it’s as fantastic as Too Yacht To Handle!

Make sure to check out the additional swatches below the jump 🙂

Alli

 

China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle 2 China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle 3 China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle 4 China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle MACRO China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle MACRO 2

3 responses to “China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle

  1. What an amazing color for summer 🙂

  2. Pingback: China Glaze You Drive Me Coconuts | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

