Nailspiration: My Purse!

OPI Eurso Euro and wet n wild Fergie nail color Grammy Gold 5I realize the title of this post is a bit strange. But I really did do a manicure specifically to match my purse!

A couple of weeks ago the Wells Fargo Championship was in town which always turns into a crazy week for me. The Quail Hollow Club (where the tournament is held) is very close to my house so my life more or less turns into a circus. There are buses, courtesy vehicles, media vans and even blimps everywhere you turn! Anyway, by Friday I was in need of a break and went to the mall. Due to the tournament I couldn’t go to my normal mall so I went to one a bit further from my house. It’s always fun browsing malls you don’t go to often!

I ended up with a new purse. The color immediately reminded me of OPI OPI…Eurso Euro. I loved how the gold hardware looked against the blue so I decided to do a manicure to mimic the color combo. (I used wet n wild Fergie nail color in Grammy Gold for the gold accent nail.)

It turned out to be a great manicure. Just proves nailspiration can come from anywhere!

There are additional swatches below the jump 🙂

Alli

 

OPI Eurso Euro and wet n wild Fergie nail color Grammy Gold OPI Eurso Euro and wet n wild Fergie nail color Grammy Gold 2 OPI Eurso Euro and wet n wild Fergie nail color Grammy Gold 3 OPI Eurso Euro and wet n wild Fergie nail color Grammy Gold 4 OPI Eurso Euro and wet n wild Fergie nail color Grammy Gold MACRO

3 responses to “Nailspiration: My Purse!

  1. We want to see the purse now! 😀

Leave a Reply

