China Glaze Of Coarse!

China Glaze Of Coarse!I can’t believe how much I’m loving the China Glaze Texture collection! The first polish I tried from this collection, Bump & Grind, was amazing. So I had high expectations for Of Coarse!. Luckily it did not disappoint!

Of Coarse! is a medium light blue that has a sandy or sugary finish. Katie said the finish kind of looks like a velvet manicure. She is exactly right!

The formula is great. I used just two coats in my swatches. And an added bonus is these polishes wear INCREDIBLY well. I wore this for my Sunday Funday manicure (which is appropriate since Of Coarse is basically the textured version of China Glaze Sunday Funday….) so I added an OPI OPI…Eurso Euro accent nail. I really loved the result.

There are swatches of that manicure below the jump along with additional swatches of Of Coarse!

Alli

PS: If I made it through this post and didn’t call this polish Of Course! I’m going to be really  proud of myself (though I do love the play on words, China Glaze).

China Glaze Of Coarse! 3 China Glaze Of Coarse! 2 China Glaze Of Coarse! MACRO China Glaze Of Coarse! MACRO2 China Glaze Of Coarse! and OPI Eurso Euro

9 responses to “China Glaze Of Coarse!

  1. I love the brightness of this blue, great swatches!

  2. So now there’s a new polish I need to add to my collection! :b

  3. Pretty color and I already have Sunday Funday so I will pass on this one. I thought maybe the textured polishes would grow on me, but they haven’t.

  4. How hard is it to remove the textured and Liquid Sand varieties?

  5. Pingback: Nail Art: Textured Gradient (2 ways!) | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

