China Glaze – With Love

China Glaze - With LoveYou may or may not know that I participate in an every-so-often secret santa style swap with some other lovely nail polish bloggers! I absolutely love getting gifts in the mail, but I love giving them even more. I received this lovely polish along with lots of other goodies in our Christmas swap from Amanda (The Nail Polish Enthusiast).

With Love is from China Glaze’s Holiday Joy collection. It’s a brilliant fire engine red creme. The formula is perfect. I used two coats (though if you are careful you might be able to get away with just one!) and it applies like a dream. I swear it practically applied itself. This was my go-to holiday polish, and probably will be my go-to red for a while to come.

I’ve said over and over how empowering and confidence boosting a great red polish is and….I chose to wear this today because tonight I’m taking the Jeopardy test at 8:00 pm tonight – wish me luck!!

Stay lovely!

katiepinksig

7 responses to “China Glaze – With Love

  1. shortandsweetintexas

    What a pretty red! I may have to add this to my wish list…
    Good luck on the Jeopardy test!!

  2. Pretty on you. I think I have this one in my untried stash. Good luck!

  3. I love red nail varnish. I never get over how there are so many different types of red, and how they can make the look completely different!

  4. Pingback: Go Red For Women 2013: Essie Lollipop | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

