Orly Goth (+ Halloween Polka Dots!)

Happy Halloween!!!

Orly Goth has always been the ultimate Halloween polish for me. It was the first polish I ever purchased from a special Halloween display and due to that it has always held a special place in my heart. It’s hard to believe Halloween almost passed without me wearing it!

Goth has 2 different sizes of silver glitter suspended in a black creme base. I find it amusing this polish is called Goth when, in my opinion, the silver glitter is what keeps this polish from NOT going goth.

Application was great. I used 3 coats, though 2 probably would have been sufficient  Another approach to this polish would be using just one coat over a black creme. That would achieve the same look.

I wanted to make this manicure a bit more festive so I added some polka dots using Ulta Snow White and SpaRitual Flashback. There are swatches of that along with more swatches of Goth below the jump!

Hope everyone has a fabulous Halloween!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One response to “Orly Goth (+ Halloween Polka Dots!)

  1. Pingback: OPI Metallic 4 Life | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

