Nail Art: Breast Cancer Awareness

It’s October which we all know means it’s breast cancer awareness month. This weekend there are alot of breast cancer awareness events around Charlotte so I wanted to rock some breast cancer awareness nail art.

As always, I wanted to keep it simple. But I also wanted a little bit of bling. So instead of doing an entire pink manicure (which is totally predictable!) I used Orly Rage on my pinky and pointer nails. Otherwise, I used Ulta Snow White and OPI Strawberry Margarita for pink and white. And just to add a little glitter I used OPI Teenage Dream.

The ribbon was easy to do. I just freehanded it using the side of the Strawberry Margarita brush. Sure, it’s not perfect, but I was happy with it.

Overall, this was a cute manicure that was, most importantly, easy to do! Make sure to check out the additional swatches below the jump!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

