OPI – Deutsch You Want me Baby?

Looking for Fall in a bottle? Look no further! Deutsch You Want me Baby? is your answer.

It’s a stunning glowing deep orange. In dim indoor lighting it leans more red, but it’s definitely orange enough to stay  with in striking distance of the Pantone Tangerine Tango trend.

Application was dreamy. I could have used two coats, but I went ahead and did a third. The polish applied like butter. Smooth and perfect from start to finish.

I really do love this shade for fall. It reminds me of the leaves changing, bon fires, and pumpkins all at once. Delicious.

So, what do you think? Have you gotten this beauty already or are you planning too? What’s your go to fall shade?

2 responses to “OPI – Deutsch You Want me Baby?

  1. can’t wait to get this beauty, and the rest of the collection!

Leave a Reply

