CNN + The Daily Varnish

Never in my wildest dreams did I think my nails would be on CNN. But today they are!

I was contacted on Friday by CNN London wanting to talk with me about the Olympic nail art that has been featured on this blog as of late. If you didn’t catch our posts, there is a general Olympic Nail Art post as well as posts on Olympians Missy Franklin, Dana VollmerAllison Schmitt, Elizabeth Beisel and Coralie Balmy.

Anyway, to make a long story short, several of my nail art designs are currently being featured in an article on CNN about Olympic nail art. The article can be found here.

I’d love if you checked it out and let me know what you think!

15 responses to “CNN + The Daily Varnish

  1. Even I have to give you kudos because this is awesome lol. Congrats. World Cup nails in two years? BZZZ.

  2. awesome! Congrats 🙂

  3. Awesome!

  4. That is so awesome! A picture is a worth a thousand words and in that article you had THREE pictures and literally more words the Deborah Lippman 🙂

  5. Congratulations, that’s amazing!

  6. Anonasaurus Rex

    Yours are very obviously the most well executed. I wish they would’ve credited you on the photos that were yours.

  7. WOW congratulations!! What great news!! And great designs, obviously 🙂

  8. Pingback: 2012 Round Up and Top Posts (+ the best manicure I never posted) | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

