Julep – Jessica

While Penelope may have been my perfect pale pink, Jessica may be my new favorite baby blue! I received Jessica in my April Julep Maven: It Girl box.

This is a super pigmented baby blue creme that is a potential one coater if you’re careful (yes, really!)The best part is that unlike many light blues – it doesn’t appear chalky at all.

It took some careful application as the formula is a bit thick – but it’s nothing a few drops of thinner won’t solve.

While I usually stick to pinks and reds on my toes, I really want to try this out for my next pedicure – I think it’ll be so cute and springy!

Another thumbs up for Julep on this one, I love it.

9 responses to “Julep – Jessica

  1. It looks like a dupe for Essie Borrowed and Blue, perhaps?

  2. If so – want one?

  3. Pingback: Revlon – Whimsical « The Daily Varnish

  4. Pingback: Julep Maven April: It Girl | The Daily Varnish Extra

  5. Pingback: Nail Art: Polka Dot Fade | The Daily Varnish

  6. Pingback: Katie’s Top 10 of 2012! | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

