Nail Art: Cherry Blossom

Spring has sprung! Well, at least in Charlotte. This city is so gorgeous this time of year because there are so many blooming trees. So when I saw a tutorial on YouTube for cherry blossom nail I just had to try it!

For a base, I used wet n wild megalast I Need a Refresh-Mint as the base. For the cherry blossoms I used China Glaze Heli-Yum and Color Club She’s sooo Glam and for the branches I used LA Colors Art Deco nail art polish in black.

I quite like the way it it turned out. Though I seriously have got to be more patient when it comes to nail art! I always put the top coat on too early and end up smudging it.

This was super easy to do….the YouTube tutorial is easy to follow. So if you want to try this out I highly recommend checking it out!

There is a macro shot below the jump 🙂

 

 

2 responses to “Nail Art: Cherry Blossom

  1. Very nice. I wish my hands were that steady.

Leave a Reply

