Alli’s Favs: OPI Dating a Royal

Oh em gee y’all! I am so excited to do this post. Dating a Royal is a polish I have wanted for so long. I used it when I was visiting Katie once and totally fell in love with it. Ever since then I’ve looked everywhere for it! I even ended up with a mysterious polish from a nail salon that was in a Dating a Royal bottle but was clearly not Dating a Royal. Anyway, I have the best, best friend ever and this lovely bottle of Dating a Royal arrived in my mailbox for Christmas 🙂

Dating a Royal was part of OPI’s Summer 2008 Mod About Brights collection. It is a gorgeous royal blue jelly creme. The formula is a bit on the thin side so 3 coats are necessary. But it’s totally worth it!

I’m so glad this lemming has finally been satisfied!

2 responses to “Alli’s Favs: OPI Dating a Royal

  1. Pingback: Super Bowl XLVI Manicure: China Glaze – Frostbite « The Daily Varnish

  2. Pingback: SinfulColors – Neptune | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

