Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear – Pink Boa

I know Christmas is right around the corner, but it’s cold and grey outside and quite frankly, I’m ready for summer so when I got up this morning I decided I needed a day off from reds, greens, and glitters.

Pink Boa is a bright summery magenta that has this really cool purple/blue flash to it. I had to force flash on my camera to pick it up – click here if you’d like to see!

The SH Xtreme Wear line has been at the top of my list for cheap drugstore nail polish for years and this polish only reinforces that. The application was easy and smooth – I did use 3 coats & a coat of Seche Vite on top.

Now I’m off to finish preparing Alli’s Christmas Gift.

Happy Shopping!

2 responses to “Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear – Pink Boa

  1. This is SUCH a pretty color!

  2. It’s definitely a fun pink 🙂

Leave a Reply

