OPI Teeny Weeny Pink Bikini

I have a serious soft spot for Beauty Brands OPI exclusives. My favorite red creme  of all time (yes, seriously of all time) is OPI Perfectly Red and I wore OPI Red Hot Glam almost all week last week. So, when I saw Beauty Brands had a new OPI exclusive I had to have it!

Teeny Weeny Pink Bikini did not disappoint! It is a gorgeous red leaning pink packed with shimmer. The shimmer sometimes reflects gold, and other times reflects purple. It does remind me a bit of OPI Met on the Internet and OPI Kinky in Helsinki.

The application of this polish was great. The formula is very pigmented and has a slightly jelly feel to it. I used three coats and this wore fabulously!

If you have a Beauty Brands in your area I highly recommend you check it out. Their OPI exclusives are $4.98 and it’s my favorite place to polish shop.

Make sure to check out the macro shot below the jump 🙂

 

 

3 responses to “OPI Teeny Weeny Pink Bikini

  1. that almost looks like ladies and magenta men by opi! very pretty!

  2. very pretty love the purple flecks in it

  3. Pingback: OPI Tangled in the Tinsel (+ a dupe) | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

