Perfect Pair: OPI Uh-Oh Roll Down the Window & Confetti My Favorite Martian

This manicure is the definition of ugly pretty. At least to me! Some of you might just find this plain ugly, which I did at first, but it grew on me 🙂

I was having a bit of a hard time warming up to OPI Uh-Oh Roll Down the Window. Even after wearing it a couple of times I was still on the fence. In an attempt to cure my boredom with my manicure I decided to top it with one coat of Confetti My Favorite Martian.

Surprisingly, I got a ton of compliments on this manicure. It’s definitely an eye catching combination.

There are a couple more pictures below the jump.

 

 

2 responses to “Perfect Pair: OPI Uh-Oh Roll Down the Window & Confetti My Favorite Martian

  1. Wow, that’s nice! It gave it some flava, lol

  2. I love it! I love this kind of unusually color! And the superposition is very great!

Leave a Reply

