Fall Favorite: OPI Yes…I Can-Can!

I know I probably sound like a broken record but….I seriously love OPI’s La Collection de France. I don’t just like, I love every single polish I own from that collection, and this one is no exception!

Yes…I Can-Can! is a deep plum packed with microglitter. The microglitter is mostly purple with the occasional flash of red.

This of course applied wonderfully and wore equally well. I have no complaints!

Yes…I Can-Can! reminds me quite of bit of Essie Damsel in a Dress. Yes…I Can-Can! just has the slightest more red in it.

Check below the jump for a macro shot. The microglitter is gorgeous!

 

 

 

3 responses to “Fall Favorite: OPI Yes…I Can-Can!

  1. Thank you for this swatch, I JUST picked this up this past week!!

  2. Pingback: Alli’s Favs: Essie Damsel in a Dress « The Daily Varnish

  3. Pingback: Summer 2013: Must Have Polishes | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

