Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Flirt

I am thrilled that I rediscovered this beauty! This polish has been in my collection for years though I can’t remember the last time I wore it. I’m pretty sure this was the first Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear polish I ever bought.

Flirt is a blacked red with red microglitter. In most light this polish looks black, but in the sun it really comes alive! Application was good; I used 3 thin coats and topped in with my favorite top coat.

While this color is gorgeous and alone is impressive, the most impressive thing about this polish is the wear time. I rarely wear dark polishes for more than a day or two (at the most) because the tip wear is very noticeable. I wore this polish for 3 and a half days and the manicure still looked great. I could hardly believe it!

Check out the day 3 picture below the jump 🙂

 

 

3 responses to “Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Flirt

  1. So excited I found your site. I sat here for the last hour and was engrossed in all your posts. They are done so well and detailed. I really enjoy finding unique nail colors and can’t wait to try many of your suggestions. Keep up the amazing work!

  2. Pingback: Avon Tweed « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

