Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Bronze Ablaze

Bronze Ablaze is from the Fall set of Insta-Dri polishes from Sally Hansen. I’ve had really good luck with the Insta-Dri line and I’ve been really into bronze-y colors lately so this was pretty much a no brainer. I was so focused on this polish that I probably couldn’t tell you a single thing about the other polishes in the display.

Indoors it’s more of a typical bronze color, but the sun is what makes this polish special. The multicolored microglitter is fantastic – and it translates well from the bottle to the nail. I will say that when I first wore it it showed some green undertones which I liked a lot – so I’m not going to call it a duochrome by any means but it does have some personality.

I used two coats – they applied smoothly. I still have some trouble with the Insta-Dri brush – it takes a little more focus for me since it’s so large.

Overall this polish is lovely, great for fall (or right now!)

Happy Monday!

2 responses to “Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Bronze Ablaze

  1. where did you buy this color? its amazing! thanks!!

  2. Pingback: 5 Nail Polishes Every Girl Should Own! | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

