Confetti Happy Birthday!

I figured I’d just keep the purple theme going! After I saw the new Confetti display at CVS not too long ago I started thinking about some of the awesome Confetti polishes I have in my stash. Happy Birthday! is by far the most awesome.

Katie gave me this polish for my birthday last year and it is just gorgeous! It is a blackened purple jelly packed with super pretty slightly larger than microglitter. Happy Birthday! is a jelly, so I needed 3 coats to get mostly opaque color.

Overall, this is a fabulous polish for $1.99! There is a macro shot of this gorgeous polish below the jump 🙂

 

 

One response to “Confetti Happy Birthday!

  1. Pingback: Confetti Rhapsody in Blue « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

