Neon Shatter Manicure

Such a hot mess! A hot mess I sometimes actually like. I don’t know why I even did this manicure. But alas, here it is!

I used Nina Ultra Pro Punki Purple, China Glaze Towel Boy Toy and SinfulColors Pink (neon) for the neon stripes and topped it with OPI Black Shatter. This was fun to wear for a day but it pretty much clashes with everything and is kind of obnoxious!

11 responses to “Neon Shatter Manicure

  1. This is super awesome. Do you have any videos of how you do your nails with the 3 colors? I’d screw it up, if I tried it!

  2. I love this mani!

  3. i really ove the colors placed under very good choices here(:

    ❤ BB

  4. Love it!!!

  5. Pingback: Nail Art: Top 10 of 2011 « The Daily Varnish

  6. I recently did a different color on each nail under the black shatter, and I loved it! this is awesome!

Leave a Reply

