Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Coral Fever

If there is one thing that can be said about me it is that I definitely have coral fever. I still blame butter LONDON Macbeth. Ever since that nail polish entered my life I cannot get enough coral! Coral Fever is from the same Summer 2011 Sally Hansen collection as the ever elusive Barracuda. Originally Coral Fever didn’t catch my eye but when I saw it at Target not too long ago I just had to have it!

Coral Fever is a very orange leaning coral creme. Despite the fact that this coral leans very orange, I quite like the way it looked with my skintone (I still have it on my toes!). The formula is fine. I used my normal three coats with no issues.

I have alot of coral cremes in my collection (it’s basically been my Summer polish obsession) but none of them are quite this orange. Not too long ago I did a comparison post of (most) my coral cremes and none of them could pass as a dupe.

All of the polishes in this collection are limited edition. I spotted the Fall 2011 collection just a few days ago which means soon these polishes should be hitting the clearance rack (if they haven’t already)!

2 responses to “Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Coral Fever

  1. I am on a Coral kick, too, but I have yet to actually PURCHASE a coral polish… Seeing this, I just may have to treat myself!

  2. Pingback: Nail Art: Crackle Tips | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

