Nail Art: Nautical Nails

Katie can confirm that I am a Nauticalaholic. I love nautical trends in fashion. It’s so chic and classic! So, one day against my better judgement, I decided to translate the trend onto my nails.

As my base I used Orly Royal Navy and OPI Perfectly Red. For the actually nail art I used So Easy Stripe Rite in White and Red and LA Colors Art Deco in Yellow.

I like the design and the idea behind this manicure, but it definitely could have been a bit neater!

There is another picture below the jump.

 

 

3 responses to “Nail Art: Nautical Nails

  1. Looks great! I love nautical nails!

  2. omg i love this so cute & trendy!

    beautybehaved.blogspot.com

  3. Pingback: Just for Fun: Military Themed Nail Art | Miltary Spouse Central

Leave a Reply

