Sephora by OPI Dark Room

I picked this up on the same trip to Sephora as Let’s Do Lunch. This color is much more me so I was excited to try it. Luckily, it didn’t let me down!

Sephora describes this polish as an “opaque deep almost black with a hint of midnight green.” That’s pretty accurate! Though I can’t say I’ve heard green ever described as midnight, but it works. Indoors this polish for the most part looks black.

Application was great. I used three coats, though two would have been sufficient.

This polish isn’t anything groundbreaking or unique, but I do really love it. I have a thing for almost black nail polishes, what can I say!

One response to “Sephora by OPI Dark Room

Leave a Reply

