Sephora by OPI Let’s Do Lunch

Well, this is something different! I was browsing at Sephora the other day when I spotted a bunch of Sephora by OPI polishes on clearance for $2. I ended with 3 polishes; this one along with Dark Room and Club Scene Queen. For some reason I was drawn to this color…and I’m not really sure why.

Sephora describes Let’s Do Lunch as an “opaque muted coral beige.” Not that I would have ever come up with that description, but it is mostly accurate. This polish does have some gold microglitter and is quite warm. Application was great. I needed just two coats for opaque, streak free color.

This is a nice neutral, but not really great for my skintone. I have no doubt it would look fabulous on wamer skintones. This is definitely a polish I’ll be passing on to Katie, it’ll look fabulous on her 🙂

Let’s Do Lunch is still listed on the Sephora website at full price though according to the ladies that work at Sephora this color is being discontinued. I’d definitely check your local Sephora store if this is a polish that interests you.

Check under the jump for a close up of the gold microglitter.

4 responses to “Sephora by OPI Let’s Do Lunch

  1. I kind of love this color.. it’s one of those “ugly” colors but I can’t help but want it 🙂

  2. Pingback: Sephora by OPI Dark Room « The Daily Varnish

  3. Pingback: Sephora by OPI Club Scene Queen « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

