Katie’s Spring Giveaway!

Since work has been super busy lately and I have had the worst luck with catching sun in the afternoon I think it’s about time I announce my Spring Giveaway! We’ve also had a serious streak with record breaking views over the last few weeks so this is my way of saying thank you. I’m so excited!!! Once I got my bottle of Atlantic by Lex Cosmetics I immediately ordered one for a giveaway for you all!

Included in the giveaway:

Atlantic by Lex Cosmetics, Green Ocean by Sinful Colors, Sula Paint & Peel in Royal, and an EOS Refresh Hand Lotion which I absolutely love!

How to enter? Two Easy Steps…

1. Like The Daily Varnish on Facebook.

2. Like or comment on my giveaway post on Facebook. You may enter until midnight on May 31st and we can kick off June 1st with a winner! I’ll notify the winner via Facebook.

Note: This is open to international followers as well!

Good Luck!

5 responses to “Katie’s Spring Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Essie – Sew Psyched « The Daily Varnish

  2. I have like your facebook and comment~~~
    Thx to this…
    Love it so much~~

  3. The neck of the LEX Bottle is gorgeous. I just love it. Those 3 colors make me want to go to the beach!! Usually beachy colors are bright and vibrant, but these are very nautical (haha, I almost typed NAUGHTY!).

  4. done!!!

Leave a Reply

