Ashley Benson Inspired Manicure

I am slightly ashamed to admit I love Pretty Little Liars. It’s just so addicting! So, when I was catching up on my celeb gossip (this post is turning out to be really embarrassing….) I of course had to click through pictures of the PLL cast doing who knows what at some event in Vegas. This picture of Ashley Benson immediately caught my eye. Yes the dress is gorgeous, but check out the manicure! She has 4 fingers painted a yellow polish, and one a gold metallic polish (sort of a similar idea to my recent Vanessa Hudgens inspired manicure).

This manicure is super easy to emulate. For my yellow polish I used Wet n Wild Easy Peasy LEMONDHEAD Squeezy, and for the gold polish I used Orly Rage. Ashley had her ring finger gold on her left hand, and her pointer finger gold on her right, so that’s what I did. I ended up liking this quite a bit. It’s subtle but not at the same time, if that makes any sense.

I love doing celeb inspired manicures, it really helps me when I get stuck in a nail polish rut. So, if you have any suggestions, please leave a comment. I can always use nail inspiration in my life 🙂

5 responses to “Ashley Benson Inspired Manicure

  1. This manicure is so cool. Your nails look exactly like AB’s in the picture. Great match up.

    I can definitely see myself wearing this mani.

    *P.S. – I love celeb news, too!*

  2. Not a combo I’d ever pick – but it’s cute! I love the celeb nail looks 🙂 Go you ❤

  3. Pingback: Fall Metallics: Orly Rage « The Daily Varnish

  4. Pingback: Celeb Nails: Pretty Little Liar Hanna Marin « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

