Color Club She’s sooo Glam

Oh my. Sometimes I don’t know what I’m thinking when choosing polish colors. I used this polish as part of my Easter egg manicure and at the time, didn’t think it was so bad. After wearing this polish on all 10 nails I am singing a different tune.

She’s sooo Glam is from Color Club’s Spring 2010 Rebel Debutante collection; a collection I have had no luck with. So, to say the least, my expectations were low. And rightfully so. She’s sooo Glam is a cotton candy pink creme. Very, very pink. Aside from the fact that this kind of color really isn’t my thing, the formula was horrible. It was thin and streaky. I had to use 4 coats to get streak free, opaque coverage.

If you are looking for a light pink there are definitely better options. Wet n Wild Tickled Pink is a cheaper option and almost an exact dupe.

4 responses to “Color Club She’s sooo Glam

  1. The color i think is beautiful but if it took 4 coats then no thanks. Thanks for the other option!

  2. Pingback: Nail Art: Cherry Blossom « The Daily Varnish

  3. Pingback: Nailspiration: Macaroons! | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

