Current Spring Polish Obsession: China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-le

China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-leFor much of this Spring I have been stuck on corals. OPI Big Hair…Big Nails, Borghese Capri Coral, butter LONDON Macbeth…anything that was coral. But I’ve finally made a break from corals thanks to China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-le.

I did a post on this polish over a year ago and then kind of forgot about it. Not too long ago I rediscovered it while trying to find a spot for Essie Smooth Sailing in my Melmer and I’ve been wearing it ever since. The formula is perfection and it wears wonderfully.

Secret Peri-wink-le is part of China Glaze’s permanent collection so if you are like me and are kind of over the coral and pale creme trends this Spring, this is a great alternative and should be easy to find 🙂

6 responses to “Current Spring Polish Obsession: China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-le

  1. I absolutely LOVE Secret Per-Wink-Le. It’s one of my favorite CG polishes.

  2. Pingback: Nicole by OPI It’s Not Me, It’s Blue « The Daily Varnish

  3. Pingback: Celeb Nails: Lauren Conrad « The Daily Varnish

  4. Pingback: Nailspiration: Orchid « The Daily Varnish

  5. Pingback: OPI You’re Such a Budapest | The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

