Easter Egg Manicure

If you caught my Tweet last night, you know I got roped into doing an Easter Egg inspired manicure. To make a long story short, I went a little crazy buying nail art polishes lately so I naturally wanted to use some of them. Katie suggested Easter Egg nails and I decided to give it a shot.

So….this stayed on my nails a total of 5 minutes. Not that I didn’t like it, because I do think this manicure is cute, but it was just TOO much. I couldn’t handle it!

It was fun to do, though. And good practice! Practice I could definitely use, lol.

I’ll put a list of things I used below the jump. Hope everyone is having a great weekend 🙂

Polishes Used:

wet N wild NERDS Need Love Too

Orly Ancient Jade

Funky Fingers Cheshire

Color Club She’s Sooo Glam

wet N wild Easy Peasy LEMONHEAD Squeezy

Ulta Snow White

Nail Art Polish:

So Easy Stripe Rite White

So East Stripe Rite Light Blue Metal

LA Colors Art Deco Yellow

LA Colors Art Deco Orange

LA Colors Art Deco Magenta

2 responses to “Easter Egg Manicure

  1. I think it’s sooo cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

