Polka Dot Manicure

Well, this is definitely something different! I was wearing Nina Ultra Pro Never Glum Plum (Essie Smokin’ Hot dupe) which I love, but I was getting a little bored. I decided to try to spice it up a bit so I used Ulta Snow White on the large end of a bobby pin and added some polka dots.

This is the first time I’ve tried doing polka dots so it’s far from perfect, but I do love the way it turned out.

Hope everyone has a great weekend 🙂

6 responses to “Polka Dot Manicure

  1. I really really love this!

  2. this is really cute! never thought of using a bobby pin for polkadots!

  3. Pingback: Nail Art: Top 10 of 2011 « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

