Ulta Love My Blackberry

Ulta Love My BlackberryUlta added a few new polishes to their Salon Formula collection. Love My Blackberry and Purple Haze immediately caught my eye. Purple AND sparkly. What’s not to love!?

Love My Blackberry is a very dark purple with purple and magenta microglitter. This polish is not frosted, but it’s really glowy.

This applied quite well. I used three coats and had streak free, opaque coverage. I didn’t have good luck with the wear, though. I had significant chipping after 2 days of wear.

Ulta Salon Formula polishes retail for $5, though they are often on sale for around $2. Macro shot to show off the sparkle below the jump πŸ™‚

 

 

2 responses to “Ulta Love My Blackberry

  1. I love purple polishes too πŸ™‚ Thought I don’t have an ulta close by =\

Leave a Reply

