Ulta Jet Lag

Ulta Jet LagThis polish is from Ulta Pro’s Spring 2011 collection Jet Setters. I also have Duty Free Shopping Spree from this collection and I just love the names!

Jet Lag is a dusty blue leaning teal creme. The formula is fantastic; opaque but not thick. It covered wonderfully in two coats. This color isn’t terribly unique, but I couldn’t find an exact dupe in my collection and it is a fabulous transition polish from Winter to Spring. I have a couple similar polishes; Finger Paints Carnation Creation is brighter, and OPI Suzi Says Feng Shui is dustier.

I do love the name of this polish. I hate having jet lag, but it means I’ve been somewhere fabulous!

3 responses to “Ulta Jet Lag

  1. I don’t own anything from Ulta but thos color is very nice. Kinda soft.

  2. nuttysquirrel72

    This would look cool under OPI’s black shatter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

