Easy St. Paddy’s Day Nail Art

I was going through my YouTube subscriptions last night and ran across this nail tutorial. I thought it was such a cute idea for St. Patrick’s Day, so I just had to try it.

I used Ulta Snow White as the white base. I applied Orly Ancient Jade, Sally Hansen Going Green and China Glaze Emerald Sparkle with a makeup sponge and topped off just the tips with OPI Gift of Gold.

This was extremely easy to do and I think it turned out well. The YouTube video is really easy to follow, so if you have an interest in doing a similar manicure definitely check it out.

I will probably wear this through tomorrow, so I will not bore y’all with any more St. Patrick’s Day posts!

One response to “Easy St. Paddy’s Day Nail Art

  1. i love how this turned out. you’ve inspired me to try it!

Leave a Reply

