St. Patrick’s Day Water Marble

St Patrick's Day Water MarbleI haven’t done a water marble IN AGES! But with St. Patrick’s Day just around the corner I got kind of inspired.

As a base I used Ulta Snow White; I marbled with Lex Cosmetics Himalayas and Sally Hansen Going Green; I topped it all off with a coat of wet n wild Hallucinate.

For the most part I’m happy with the way it turned out. I am definitely out of practice so it ended up a little bit more messy then usual. But overall, it’s fun for the holiday 🙂

2 responses to “St. Patrick’s Day Water Marble

  1. I love the way your nails look.

    Happy St. Patricks day.

Leave a Reply

