I’m having China Glaze Strawberry Fields withdraw

Everytime I would open my red/pinks Melmer drawer I would pick  up Strawberry Fields and just sigh. All I can do is wait for Spring, right? I decided that just wasn’t going to work for me.

I decided to give it a try over red, so I used 2 coats of OPI Perfectly Red and topped it with just one coat of China Glaze Strawberry Fields. I love the way it turned out! The gold shimmer from Strawberry Fields worked really well with Perfectly Red.

For now my withdraw has been tamed. I am seriously ready for Spring though!

2 responses to “I’m having China Glaze Strawberry Fields withdraw

  1. Pingback: H&M Samba « The Daily Varnish

  2. Pingback: Alli’s Favs: China Glaze Strawberry Fields « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

