Super Sparkly China Glaze Midnight Mission

This is a manicure I did over the holidays, I can’t believe I’m just now getting around to posting it! I wanted to do something festive that wasn’t green, red, silver or gold. This definitely fit the bill!

I used 3 coats of China Glaze Midnight Mission and topped it with my favorite top coat ever, Orly Prisma Gloss Gold. I love the way it turned out.

Hope everyone has a great Sunday 🙂

2 responses to “Super Sparkly China Glaze Midnight Mission

  1. Do you like China Glaze better, or OPI, or Nicole by OPI?

Leave a Reply

