Milani – 3D

Okay. Confession time. After reviewing  Digital, HD, and Cyberspace – I decided I really wanted to add 3D to my collection.

3D is just as good as all of those. It’s a bit too far on the yellow-gold side for me right now – in the summer, with a tan – I think it’ d be fantastic.

4.99 at CVS. Can’t go wrong 🙂

I’ve put a few more pictures under the jump. Hope you have an amazing weekend!

 

 

 

Shade vs. Sunlight:

2 responses to “Milani – 3D

  1. Pingback: Milani – Digital « The Daily Varnish

  2. Pingback: Maybelline – Gold Accessory « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

