Christmas Explosion! Help me Choose :)

So this morning I grabbed a bunch of golds, greens, reds, and glitters – and came up with my favorite 4 looks for Christmas Day – but now I can’t decide! I think I’m going to wear Glamour Game or Glitzerland tonight but one of these I’ll be wearing tomorrow. Help me pick!

1. China Glaze – Mistletoe Kisses

2. OPI – Jade is the New Black + Wet n Wild Prancer + Finger Paints – Sparkle Top Coat

3. China Glaze – Emerald Sparkle + Wet n Wild Prancer

4. OPI Gift of Gold

Right now I think I like the Emerald Sparkle + Prancer the best.

Merry Christmas Eve!!!

 

10 responses to “Christmas Explosion! Help me Choose :)

  1. Anything that involves Emerald Sparkle is an automatic win for me, and I really wish I could get Prancer here. So yeah, I vote look three. It’s so pretty!

    • I love Emerald Sparkle too! Where are you from? I got Prancer along with Blitzen and Cupid a couple of weeks ago. The bottles are very small – .22oz but really they’re probably the perfect size since they’re all really layering polishes anyway…

      Happy Christmas Eve!

  2. I agree with your choice. I think emerald sparkle would be the best bet! I don’t know what prancer is exactly though but it’s pretty!

    • I loooove Emerald Sparkle! It’s what I ended up choosing – Prancer is from Wet n Wild and it’s just red glitter: small and large in a clear base – perfect for Christmas. I got it at Walgreens in a little duo pack that came with a top coat for 1.99 🙂

  3. Mistletoe Kisses!!

  4. emerald sparkle gets my vote! =)

  5. You know.. While I was painting my nails I couldn’t think of a good red “version” of Emerald Sparkle – but I think Sally Hansen Xtreme – Red Carpet fits the bill!

  6. Love Emerald Sparkle. I bought Jolly Holly also this year, but Emerald Sparkle is more shiny and pretty.

  7. What did you end up wearing? I ❤ Emerald Sparkle!

Leave a Reply

