Gloomy Weather Half Moon Manicure

The weather here in Charlotte has been very Ohio-esque lately. Basically cloudy, cold, snowy. Miserable! This half moon manicure matched the weather and my mood.

I used Nina Never Glum Plum (Essie Smokin’ Hot dupe) and OPI Parlez-vous OPI?. I ended up liking these colors together more than I thought I would.

Not much else to say about this manicure. I posted instructions on how to do a half moon manicure in my Halloween Manicure post.

One response to “Gloomy Weather Half Moon Manicure

  1. Loving the purples combo!! I have a nail blog and just posted about my retro brown and gold half moon manicure, check it out here;

    http://sp4rklingnails.blogspot.com/2011/04/retro-half-moon.html

Leave a Reply

