OPI All the Berry Best

OPI All the Berry BestThis is one of three 2010  OPI Holiday Ulta exclusives. I picked up the Holi-daze mini set and this was probably the polish I was least excited about.

In the bottle All the Berry Best appears to have a bit of a gold/red duochrome effect in the bottle but on the nail it is just a glowy deep, berry red. There’s nothing particuraly wrong with this color it’s just kind of….boring. If I want a color like this I’ll reach for OPI I’m Not Really a Waitress over this.

Application was fine. I used my usual three coats. For some reason this polish dried a bit flat, so a shiny top coat is a necessity.

Out of the Ulta exclusives this is definitely the one I would pass on without giving it a second though. Gift of Gold and Plum Full of Cheer are much more interesting and unique polishes.

2 responses to “OPI All the Berry Best

  1. Pingback: OPI – Plum Full of Cheer « The Daily Varnish

  2. Pingback: OPI Red Hot Glam « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

