H&M Bella’s Choice

Ok, I know I can’t be the only one who was seriously excited for Eclipse to be released on DVD this weekend! This was the perfect polish to honor such an occasion. Katie wore this when Eclipse was released in theaters and her experience with this polish was VERY different from mine.

Bella’s Choice is a gorgeous turquoise creme. It’s very Summer/Spring but I’m not a fan of following such crazy rules, so I’d wear this whenever. Regardless of season. It’s a great pick-me-up for the cold, gloomy Winter weather.

Where Katie and my experiences differ is with application. I had no issues, the formula was great and this went on smoothly in two coats. Katie, on the other hand, had issues with a super thick, unworkable formula. Seems to me like H&M has a consistency issue. Though, I will say, my bottle of U Must Have This was on the thick side.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

Alli

5 responses to “H&M Bella’s Choice

  1. Haha NO you’re defintly not the only one! I picked it up Friday and I’m going to watch it right now actually ;). I love Bellas Choice! It is so fun and bright. It is what I wanted For Audrey to be! Mine has decent formula, but I must agree that H&M have formula issues big time!

  2. I love the H&M polish. I think it such great coverage and smooth ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Pingback: Nailspiration: Intermix Summer 2011 Necklace « The Daily Varnish

Leave a Reply

