OPI – Red Hot Gift

Ah – since I failed to show you my Thanksgiving Mani – I figured I’d show you my Black Friday one – Red Hot Gift is the perfect name 🙂 The 2008 Holiday in Toyland collection was one of my favorite OPI collections – with Brand New Skates, Baby it’s Coal Outside, and Glamour Game – how could it not be? Red hot gift was one that I picked up but probably hadn’t worn more than once. Since I’m liking pinks and reds over my usual purples, blues, and blacks lately I decided to give it a shot – and I’m so glad I did.

It’s a really pretty red – it actually reminds me a lot of WnW- Red Red. Application was excellent – even after not being used for probably two years – very smooth. I used three coats because I knew I’d be taking pictures, but otherwise two would be fine. And look how glossy and shiny it is? That’s with no top coat! Love. Love. Love.

 

2 responses to “OPI – Red Hot Gift

Leave a Reply

