MAC Blue India with Orly Prisma Gloss Gold

I was so excited when I found MAC Blue India at my CCO for just $8.50. I came home and put it on right away. I loved it as much as I thought I would 🙂

I decided I wanted to jazz it up a bit so I added one coat of Orly Prisma Gloss Gold (aka one of the best products I have EVER purchased). It really added some interest to this polish. Even my Mom said something about it and she NEVER comments on my nail polish (well, unless she doesn’t like it :)).

If you missed Blue India the first time around definitely check out your closest CCO. You might just get lucky like me!

Alli

3 responses to “MAC Blue India with Orly Prisma Gloss Gold

  1. The bottle is art alone! It’s such a pretty color.

  2. Now THAT is cool. Blue + Bird on the bottle + glitter? I’m there!

Leave a Reply

