China Glaze Midnight Mission (matte)

China Glaze Midnight Mission matteI (somewhat) recently picked up butter London’s matte finish topcoat but haven’t really had a chance to use it. I was looking through my stash trying to decide what polish may look good matte and decided to try China Glaze Midnight Mission.

Ends up, Midnight Mission was a good choice. I love the way this looks matte. The silver shimmer really gives it an interesting touch.

I’m going to need to use butter LONDON’s matte top coat a few more times before I make an official judgement on it, but, so far I’m really liking it 🙂

Hope everyone had a great weekend,

Alli

Leave a Reply

