Revlon – Galaxy

I picked up Galaxy and Belle from the Just Add Sparkle display a few weeks ago when Revlon was 50% of Walgreens.

The polishes were sold as duos – the accompanying black creme to Galaxy was Lunar.  Since I have way too many blacks – I decided just go get the sparkle. I’m SO glad I picked it up. I put one coat over Essie’s Licorice and the effect is pretty stunning.

I think the picture speaks for itself here. Lots of multi colored glitter with large silver-holo hex glitter. Can’t wait to try over some blues (I’m thinking Dating a Royal and Star of Bombay).

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

